The much awaited new New Order album now has a release date. The album titled “Music Complete” will see the light of day on September 25, 2015.  This is the first album of newly recorded material since 2005’s “Waiting for the Siren’s Call“. In 2013, a bunch of leftover tracks from that album were packaged as a new release titled “Lost Sirens“. One cannot help but wonder what the new New Order sound will sound like without Peter Hook’s trademark bass – but we most certainly are excited for the return of this fantastic veteran act that has successfully transcended generations with their timeless music. Between the release of Duran Duran‘s “Paper Gods“, a-ha‘s “Cast In Steel“, and New Order’s “Music Complete“, September of 2015 is going to be a very exciting month.The tracklist is as follows:




Tutti Frutti

People On The High Line

Stray Dog


Nothing But A Fool

Unlearn This Hatred

The Game


The album can be pre-ordered RIGHT HERE:



Broadcasting Worldwide

We are an American internet radio station that broadcasts worldwide. The station features an eclectic mix of current pop and rock music from both sides of the Atlantic alongside hits, forgotten gems, and rarities from the last three decades. The music of New Order (both old and new) is a regular staple on our radio station. We also play plenty of newer music by bands that rose to prominence in the 80s. Noteworthy examples include Duran Duran, Tears For Fears, a-ha, Spandau Ballet, INXS, Depeche Mode, Johnny Hates Jazz, Simple Minds, and Culture Club.

Give us a spin when you get a chance.
We just might become your alternative of choice!